Past Chapter Presidents

26December 2019 Kyle Panozzo
25December 2018December 2019Aaron D. Morfin
24November 2017December 2018D'Shawn Louise
23November 2016November 2017Matthew Sheets
21November 2015November 2015Jacob Peterson
22November 2015November 2015Jacob Peterson
19November 2015November 2015Jacob Peterson
20November 2015November 2016Jacob Peterson
18November 2014November 2015Robert Gancarski
17December 2013November 2014Stephen Bruns
16January 2012December 2013Thomas J. Schwerdtfeger
15April 2011January 2012Jeffrey Paris
14July 2010April 2011Brian Gariti
13January 2010February 2010Brian Gariti
12January 2009January 2010Nicholas Robinson
11January 2008January 2009Daniel Csuk
10January 2007January 2008Derek J. Zakowski
9November 2005January 2007Mike Czekanski
8December 2004November 2005Steve Morrie
7January 2004December 2004Sean P. O'Connor
6November 2001January 2004Charles S. Parker
5November 2000October 2001Joshua J. Duffy
1  Richard K. Roberts
2  Jesse R. Juarez
3  Joseph W. Offerman
4  Wayne A. Bargren

The Delta-Eta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Northern Illinois University was installed as a chapter on May 31, 1953.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.